top of page

Language Development

Ianastasija Omoore
Ianastasija Omoore


Download File ===>


Bihar TET Result 2011: How to Check and Download

Bihar Teacher Eligibility Test (BTET) is an examination conducted by the Bihar School Examination Board (BSEB) to assess the eligibility of candidates for teaching jobs in Bihar. The BTET was held in 2011 and the results were declared on 10th April 2015 after a long delay due to various reasons.

More than 25 lakh candidates appeared for the BTET 2011 exam and around 26 lakh candidates took part in this examination. To qualify in this examination, the candidates from general category had to secure 60 percent marks while candidates from SC/ST category had to get 55 percent marks only.

If you are one of the candidates who appeared for the BTET 2011 exam and want to check your result, here are the steps you need to follow:

Log on to the official website of BSEB at or open the link given below.

Search for BTET Result 2011 and click on the link.

A new window of BTET Result will open.

Enter your Name or Roll Number and submit the details.

You can view your Result on the screen.

Download it and save it for future reference.

Take a printout of BTET Result for verification purposes.

You can also access your BTET Result 2011 from the following link:

Congratulations to all the qualified candidates and best of luck for your future endeavors!

The BTET 2011 result is based on the cut-off marks decided by the BSEB. The cut-off marks are the minimum marks required by the candidates to qualify for the exam. The cut-off marks are different for different categories such as General, OBC, SC, ST, PwD and Female candidates.

The cut-off marks for BTET 2011 are not officially announced by the BSEB, but based on some sources, the expected cut-off marks are as follows:

Name of Category

BTET 2011 Expected Cut-off Marks



OBC/PwD Candidates/Female




The candidates who score equal to or more than the cut-off marks will be considered as qualified and will be eligible for teaching jobs in Bihar. The candidates who score less than the cut-off marks will be disqualified and will not be considered for further selection process.

The candidates can check their BTET 2011 result and cut-off marks by following the steps given above. They can also download their result and scorecard for future reference. The candidates must keep their result and scorecard safely until the final selection process is over.

The BTET 2011 result also includes the merit list of the qualified candidates. The merit list is prepared on the basis of the marks obtained by the candidates in the BTET 2011 exam. The merit list is released category-wise and subject-wise for different levels of teaching.

The candidates can check their merit list by visiting the official website of BSEB at or by clicking on the direct link given below:

The candidates can download their merit list and take a printout for future reference. The merit list will contain the details of the candidates such as name, roll number, marks, rank and category. The candidates who are in the merit list will be eligible for further selection process such as document verification and counselling.

The BSEB will notify the schedule and venue of the document verification and counselling process on its official website. The candidates must carry their original documents and certificates along with their result and scorecard for verification. The candidates will be allotted teaching jobs in Bihar based on their merit, preference and availability of seats. 9160f4acd4


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...


  • 後藤 友亮
  • JoeR Enfo
    JoeR Enfo
  • Locna Broa
    Locna Broa
  • Gaur Wave
    Gaur Wave
  • noidaupcoming project
    noidaupcoming project
bottom of page